Stockists - old backup


Tom Butler's art can we found in over 100 galleries across the UK, please click on the map to find somewhere local to you.

Map

Stockists

Doug Hyde Store, Leeds

Gallery Manager
Richard Penn

10-12 Cross Arcade
Victoria Quarter
Leeds
LS1 6AZ 
Telephone: 01132 428138
hydesolo@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Arcadia

Adjacent to The Globe (Deck 2)
Midship 
Telephone: 01543412744
Arcadia@whitewallgalleries.com

Whitewall Azura

The Gallery,
Atrium (Deck 5),
Midship,
M.V. Azura 
azura@whitewallgalleries.com

Whitewall Bath

Gallery Manager
Ashleigh Ward

3a Harris Court
Little SouthGate
SouthGate
Bath
BA1 1AS 
Telephone: 01225 424 124
bath@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Birmingham

Gallery Manager
Samantha Fox

9 Colmore Row
Birmingham, B3 2BJ 
Telephone: 0121 200 3328
Fax: 0121 200 3329
birmingham@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Bluewater

Gallery Manager
Darren Bennett

Upper Thames Walk,
Bluewater Shopping Centre,
Greenhithe,
Kent, DA9 9SQ

Telephone: 01322 383 224
bluewater@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Bournemouth

Gallery Manager
Emelie Harming

22 Westover Rd
Bournemouth
BH1 2BY 
Telephone: 01202 559903
Fax: 01202 559903
bournemouth@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Cheltenham

Gallery Manager
Rachel Edmonds

Cavendish House, House of Fraser,
32-48 The Promenade
Cheltenham, GL50 1HP
Gallery access also via Regent Street 
Telephone: 01242 964 000
Fax: 01242 964 001
cheltenham@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Chester

Gallery Manager
Ruth Rickman

Unit 5 -7 St Michael's Row
Grosvenor Shopping Centre
Chester
CH1 1EL 
Telephone: 01244 40 04 01
chester@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Chichester

Gallery Manager
Siobhan Taylor

37 East Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1HS 
Telephone: 01243 531495
chichester@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Derby

Gallery Manager
Tracey Greenway

Unit SU213
Level 2 East Mall
Westfield Derby
Derby
Derbyshire
DE1 2PQ 
Telephone: 01332 342 656
derby@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Guildford

Gallery Manager
Jennifer Masters

200 High Street
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3JA 
Telephone: 01483 578 200
guildford@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall High Wycombe

Gallery Manager
Victoria Bradford

Ground Floor, House of Fraser
Newlands Meadow
Eden
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP11 2BZ 
Telephone: 0149 476 9403
highwycombe@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Kingston

Second Floor, Bentalls
Wood Street
Kingston-upon-Thames
Surrey, KT1 1TX. 
Telephone: 0208 974 5355
kingston@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Knutsford

Gallery Manager
Harriet Rihani

8 Regent St,
Knutsford,
Cheshire,
WA16 6GR 
Telephone: 01565 631 196
knutsford@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Leamington Spa

98 Regent St
Royal Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV32 4NR 
Telephone: 01926 334688
leamingtonspa@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Leeds

Gallery Manager
Richard Penn

16-18 Queen Victoria Street
Leeds
LS1 6BE 
Telephone: 01132 434529
leedsvq@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Leicester

Gallery Manager
Jenna Puszyk

Unit R2 Bath House
Highcross Leicester
9 Bath House Lane
Leicester
LE1 4SA 
Telephone: 0116 251 0711
leicester@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Lichfield

Senior Art Consultant
Terena Bayliss

DeMontfort House,
Europa Way,
Lichfield,
Staffordshire
WS14 9NW 
Telephone: 01543 887 336
lichfield@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Liverpool

Gallery Manager
Emma Duff

49 Paradise St
Liverpool
L1 3EU 
Telephone: 01517082991
liverpool@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall London James Street

Gallery Manager
Anna Thetford

23 James Street, London
W1U 1DT. 
Telephone: 020 7858 0858
Fax: 020 7858 0859
jamesstreet@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall London Westbourne

Gallery Manager
Clare Gosling

100 Westbourne Grove
London, W2 5RU. 
Telephone: 0207 229 0952
Fax: 0207 229 0953
westbourne@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Manchester

Gallery Manager
Katie Towersey

2 King Street
Manchester
M3 2BQ 
Telephone: 0161 834 2266
manchester@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Meadowhall

Gallery Manager
Penelope Carroll

Unit 138,
33 Park Lane
Meadowhall Shopping Centre
Sheffield,
S9 1EN 
Telephone: 01142568933
meadowhall@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Merry Hill

Gallery Manager
Jessica Connaire

Unit U34
The Merry Hill Centre
Brierley Hill
West Midlands
DY5 1SP 
Telephone: 0138 448 5126
merryhill@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Newbury

43 Parkway Shopping Centre
Newbury
RG14 1AY 
Telephone: 01635 523280
newbury@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Newcastle

Gallery Manager
Sarah Jobling

55-59 Grey Street
Newcastle
NE1 6EF 
Telephone: 0191 260 5297
newcastle@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Nottingham

Gallery Manager
Anderson Moulton

1 Flying Horse Walk
Nottingham, NG1 2HN. 
Telephone: 0115 958 9991
Fax: 0115 958 9992
nottingham@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Oceana

Opposite Magnums (Deck 7)
Midship
M.V. Oceana 
Telephone: 01543 412 744
oceana@whitewallgalleries.com

Whitewall Richmond

Gallery Manager
Sonja Heath

18 Hill Street
Richmond
Surrey
TW9 1TN 
Telephone: 0208 439 9981
richmond@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Solihull, Mill Lane

Gallery Manager
Nicola Wiseman

1-3 Mill Lane,
Solihull,
West Midlands,
B91 3AR 
Telephone: 0121 709 4851
solihull1@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall St Albans

Gallery Manager
Sian Wilson

Unit 3b
Christopher Place
St Albans
AL3 5DQ 
Telephone: 01727 844 466
stalbans@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Stratford-Upon-Avon

Gallery Manager
Jacqueline Bülow

50 Sheep Street,
Stratford-Upon-Avon,
Warwickshire,
CV37 6EE 
Telephone: 01789 209 201
stratford@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location

Whitewall Ventura

M.V Ventura, Deck 5, Midships 
Telephone: 01543 412 744
ventura@whitewallgalleries.com

Whitewall York

9 Davygate,
York,
YO1 8QR 
Telephone: 01904 628 116
york@whitewallgalleries.com

View Location